Gorkana Group

Any questions on how to measure PR? #measurepr has the answers…

If so, then won’t you join me on Tuesday for the bi-weekly Twitter chat #measurepr

#measurepr

Hosted by the indomitable Shonali Burke, I will be the guest taking questions on all areas of traditional and social media measurement.  If you’re new to twitter chats, then don’t worry, they are really simple and great fun to join.  Shonali will pose the questions, but everyone can fire them in, just remember to use the hashtag with your question.  If past performance is anything to go by, you’re likely to be in good company, normally the #measurepr community will include other PR measurement practitioners, and PR folk from agencies, in house and students too. 

The questions start at 5pm UK time / midday Eastern Time / 9am Pacific Time.  Hope to see you there and look forward to our chat.  And please don’t forget that I am always happy to help with questions around media analysis and PR measurement – please feel free to contact me over twitter – I can be found here: @richardbagnall

Related posts

  • No Related Posts

Written by Richard Bagnall

View all posts by

Follow Richard on twitter

  • http://www.WaxingUnLyrical.com/ Shonali Burke

    I’m so glad you’re coming back to the chat, Richard – it’s been far too long!

    • richardbagnall

      It was a total pleasure Shonali. Looking forward to being asked back on the 5th March. In the meantime, I’ll publish a wrap up of the questions and answers on Measurement Matters.

Gorkana Group

Gorkana Group offers PR analysis & evaluation across traditional & social media.

Welcome to Measurement Matters!

If it's your first visit and you like what you see, don’t forget you can get updates by email or RSS.

Twitter buzz

© Copyright Gorkana 2012